Login | Register
About Us
Contact Us
Board Members
Upcoming Events
Photo Album
Classified Ads
Community Resources
Pay Dues On-Line
Member Directory
Architectural Review
Parks & Recreation Committee
Tennis Committee
Nominating Committee
Eric Dobsha TENNIS
Van Dyke Farms
Board Members

2018 Board of Directors -  All Directors have taken a Board Certification class in 2017
Adam Murphy - President
Karen Duffin - Vice President
Jim Anderson - Secretary
Christina Ryan - Treasurer
Amy Guistina - Director at Large
Neil Lynch - Director at Large
Blain Sanford - Director at Large
The Board meetings will be posted on the main page of this website and at the Tennis Center Bulletin Board.  Homeowners are invited to attend. 
Sept 5   @ 6:45 PM   @ Keystone Community Center
Those homeowners who wish to speak must sign in and note the issue they wish to address. There is a time limit of 3 minutes.
Meeting dates are posted on the website and the community bulletin board at the Tennis Center.  Be sure to check these for current information, dates and times.


© Copyright 2018 Van Dyke Farms | Community Website by HOA Sites | Terms of Use | Admin