Login | Register
About Us
Contact Us
Board Members
Upcoming Events
Photo Album
Classified Ads
Community Resources
Pay Dues On-Line
Member Directory
Architectural Review
Violations Committee
Parks & Recreation Committee
Tennis Committee
Nominating Committee
Eric Dobsha TENNIS
Van Dyke Farms
Violations Committee

*  The Violations Committee will meet if we schedule an appointment to do so.  The request must be made at least 7 days in advance.  Please contact us at  amyguistina@yahoo.com
  When you email us  include your name, address, and contact information so that we can set up an appointment to discuss the issue.  Thank you.
* * If you have received a violation letter and you disagree with the request for compliance or it creates any undue hardship, you are invited to contact the committee for guidance from fellow homeowners who are members on that committee. 
The Violations Committee members are:
Chairperson: Amy Guistina
Resident members:  Sheryl Cornell, Chris Duffin, Jason Penny, Chip Roeling, Jeff Thiel, Rob Tykot


© Copyright 2018 Van Dyke Farms | Homeowner Association Website by HOA Sites | Terms of Use | Admin